Call Us Today! (847) 233-0310

Proudly serving Franklin Park, IL and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.60

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/09/2019 | Author: Sy A.

Comments: Nothing right now.

Review Date: 06/06/2019 | Author: Calvin W.

Comments: Excellent customer service, Exceptional craftsmanship,and very knowledgeable and professional installation crew.

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Oacar R.

Comments: George the salesman rep. explain the job & cost. Jim went over the work & went over the best options. A+ work 😉

Review Date: 05/25/2019 | Author: Larry J.

Comments: George And the Gentleman who done a second measurement was very good also waiting next for installation next But all is well

Review Date: 05/22/2019 | Author: Lauren D.

Comments: They provided a thorough & competitive quote and installed my awnings in a very timely manner.

Review Date: 04/24/2019 | Author: Bonnie A.

Comments: This awning is small but in a very tricky area and all the measurements were very carefully made by the technician and the install went well. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: John A.

Comments: I recommend this company. They contacted me within thirty minutes, and set-up an appointment. The price was within my range, the representatives were professional and friendly, and the awnings installed in less than a week. Great!

Review Date: 03/19/2019 | Author: George P.

Comments: Did the job fast and right

Review Date: 10/29/2018 | Author: Byron M.

Comments: They were very professional, the quality of their work was exceptional, as was their customer service and follow-up.

Review Date: 10/01/2018 | Author: Tamara E.

Comments: They did an excellent job with the installation of my two awnings! They arrived promptly and finished within the time frame that they had given me! I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!

Review Date: 09/17/2018 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: VERY NICE ATTENTIVE EXPERIENCED . AND ON TIME DELIVERY THE OWNER CHECKED AND FOLLOWED ALL TO MAKE SURE QUALITY AND CARE WAS THERE

Review Date: 03/04/2018 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: Professional, friendly and prompt. At $830 it was more expensive than we anticipated for an ordinary awning and an hour of labor. Nevertheless, the awning looks just fine. At our request, the installer made a few adjustments during installation without complaint.

Review Date: 02/26/2018 | Author: Dawn R.

Comments: Prompt service - excellent workmanship - cleaned up afterward - good product - just what I wanted. Thank you

Review Date: 12/10/2017 | Author: Edward B.

Comments: Great & Fast service. The awnings look great and well made. Service was excellent. Very happy with the results!

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Mary lou C.

Comments: These men were professional from the word "Go". I was treated like I had a brain cell in. the work was meticulous and done in a timely manner. No one should hesitate to use them.

Review Date: 10/10/2017 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: We needed a metal awning taken down and a new one put up in it's place. This is a great company. Very honest and easy to work with They had an awesome crew. Very knowledgeable and polite. Did beautiful job in less time than predicted. Cleaned up every bit of mess. Owner is a very easy nice person to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great job well done!!!!!! Jim and Linda Ross Bartlett

Review Date: 07/22/2017 | Author: Bernie C.

Comments: very knowledgeable fast turned out better than I expected very satisfied

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: Linda J.

Comments: Very friendly, knowledgeable about the job, did the job sooner than expected and got the awning up pretty fast . They did a great job for me and I would recommend them to anyone who needs an awning.

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: Robert A.

Comments: Friendly, efficient, fast, high quality, clean installation, listened to what I wanted. Made suggestions that I took. Beautiful outcome. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: Rita S.

Comments: The representative was on time for the appointment and gave an excellent price.

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Mark T.

Comments: Very easy to work with and good communication.

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: Julio P.

Comments: Very friendly and attentive. Definitely knowledgeable. Awning looks great

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: George S.

Comments: Best in the business

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Yui c L.

Comments: Everything are O.K.

Review Date: 05/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They made a second visit to satisfy my needs...

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: I'm waiting for them to complete the installation. Therefore, I cannot rate the quality of their work. Gave them a 4 because I had to choose something. Pricing seems fair and the owner came out to do the final measuring. He is a character in a nice way. Be prepared for corny jokes and never ending chatter.

Review Date: 09/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quality of the awning could have been a little better.

Review Date: 08/23/2015 | Author: Joe A.

Comments: If you have a need for an awning these are the people you want to hire. Excellent work and quality.

Review Date: 08/21/2014 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: Install was a week late, a problem with the color I selected. However it looks great and I liked the price.

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: Jan K.

Comments: VERY nice , professional men . Helped with my decision and now i can't wait to get my new awnings installed !

Review Date: 10/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Made to fit space. Made in USA (Chicago).

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Antonio R.

Comments: George the sales consultant did a great job of explaining the details of the installation. The scheduling by Jim was very convenient. The installers Don and Eric, were professional, neat, and explained all the necessary information on the installation and care of the awnings. Overall a very nice and trouble free experience and great to do business with.

Review Date: 07/26/2013 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: Fast, courteous service.

Review Date: 07/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everyone was very professional; explained the details/timeline of the project well; prompt in getting the job completed.

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: Salesman George Trapp was excellent. He went over the whole project with us. Explained any suggested changes and why. Had a good product and was knowledgeable about it. Big factor was that they manufacture their product and this type of work is all they do. Pricing was in ball park and they have good warranty.

Review Date: 08/23/2012 | Author: Gary K.

Comments: was told of four to five weeks for delivery and install the company did a great job of two and a half weeks! was really happy of quick start to finish Great JOB!

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: Mallory W.

Comments: They provided great customer service. They were out within a week to discuss quotes, schedule a day & install. The installation took less than 2 hrs. I was pleased with the awnings-- they added style to my Capecod home!